@digitarald Ok if we remove the plan-fast and plan-deep skills (previous prompt files) from the VS Code repo?
They were basically a shortcut to switch to plan mode which no longer applies. The prompt text is quite short so this can easily be mentioned in the user prompt.
Also they are no VS Code specific so probably don't have to be in the VS Code repo